•  
  •  

Kontakte Vorarlberger Jagdportal

Profilbild
Sepp Bayer, Landesjägermeister
sepp.bayer@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Doris Burtscher, Bezirksredakteurin Bludenz
doris.burtscher@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Dr. Christof Germann, Landesjägermeister-Stellvertreter
christof.germann@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Dr. Tobias Gisinger, Rechtsbeirat
tobias.gisinger@vjagd.at
Profilbild
ClaudiaHassler, Bezirksredakteurin Bregenz
claudia.hassler@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Dr. wolfganghofmann, Bezirksjägermeister Feldkirch
wolfgang.hofmann@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Andrea Kerbleder, Bezirksredakteurin Feldkirch
andrea.kerbleder@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Hans Metzler, Bezirksjägermeister Bregenz
hans.metzler@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Juergen Rauch, Landesjägermeister-Stellvertreter
juergen.rauch@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Martin Rhomberg, Bezirksjägermeister Dornbirn
martin.rhomberg@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Martin Schnetzer, Landesjagdhundereferent
martin.schnetzer@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Mag. Karoline von Schoenborn, Bezirksredakteurin Dornbirn
karoline.schoenborn@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Manfred Vonbank, Bezirksjägermeister Bludenz
manfred.vonbank@vjagd.at