•  
  •  

Kontakte Vorarlberger Jagdportal

Profilbild
Sepp Bayer, Landesjägermeister
josef.bayer@bayer-kartonagen.com
Profilbild
Doris Burtscher, Bezirksredakteurin Bludenz
rochus.burtscher@aon.at
Profilbild
Mag. Monika Doenz-Breuss, Redaktion
monika.doenz-breuss@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Dr. Christof Germann, Landesjägermeister-Stellvertreter
christof.germann@vkw.at
Profilbild
Dr. Tobias Gisinger, Rechtsbeirat
gisinger@skblg.at
Profilbild
ClaudiaHassler, Bezirksredakteurin Bregenz
clahas71@gmail.com
Profilbild
Dr. wolfganghofmann, Bezirksjägermeister Feldkirch
wolfgang.hofmann@vol.at
Profilbild
Andrea Kerbleder, Bezirksredakteurin Feldkirch
andrea@kerbleder.com
Profilbild
Hans Metzler, Bezirksjägermeister Bregenz
Hans.Metzler@mevo.at
Profilbild
Juergen Rauch, Landesjägermeister-Stellvertreter
daniela.schneider@rauch.cc
Profilbild
Martin Rhomberg, Bezirksjägermeister Dornbirn
martin@rhomberg-agentur.at
Profilbild
Martin Schnetzer, Landesjagdhundereferent
martin.schnetzer61@gmail.com
Profilbild
Mag. Karoline von Schoenborn, Bezirksredakteurin Dornbirn
karoline.schoenborn@dsl.li
Profilbild
Manfred Vonbank, Bezirksjägermeister Bludenz
mvonbank@aon.at