•  
  •  

Kontakte der Vorarlberger Jägerschaft

Profilbild
Christian Ammann, Bezirksredakteur Feldkirch
christian.ammann@drei.at
Profilbild
Sepp Bayer, 1. LJM-Stellvertreter, Bezirksjägermeister
josef.bayer@bayer-kartonagen.com
Profilbild
Mag. Monika Doenz-Breuss, Redaktion Jagdzeitung und vjagd
monika.doenz-breuss@vjagd.at
Profilbild
DI. Christian Gassner, Beirat Bludenz
cg@christian-gassner.com
Profilbild
Eberhard von Gemmingen Hornberg, Obmann Steinwildausschuss
eberhard.gemmingen@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Dr. Tobias Gisinger, Rechtsbeirat
gisinger@skblg.at
Profilbild
Dr. Heinz Hagen, Obmann Ausschuss Jagdl. Schießen
heinz.hagen.private@prestigetrust.com
Profilbild
ReinhardHellmair, Obmann Niederwildausschuss
reinhard.hellmair@vol.at
Profilbild
Dr. wolfganghofmann, Beirat Feldkirch
wolfgang.hofmann@vol.at
Profilbild
Akad. Jagdwirt Karlheinz Jehle, Finanzreferent, Obmann Raufußhühnerausschuss
karlheinz.jehle@gmx.at
Profilbild
Bruno Metzler, Beirat Dornbirn
metzler.bruno@aon.at
Profilbild
Hans Metzler, Bezirksjägermeister
hans.metzler@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Reinhard Metzler, Landesjägermeister
reinhard.metzler@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Herbert Meyer, Obmann Gamswildausschuss
herbert.meyer@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Roland Moos, Bezirksredakteur Bregenz
roland.moos@aon.at
Profilbild
Martin Rhomberg, Obmann Rehwildausschuss
martin@rhomberg-agentur.at
Profilbild
DI. Hubert Schatz, Landeswildbiologe
schatz.hubert@aon.at
Profilbild
Martin Schnetzer, Landesjagdhundereferent, Obmann Schwarzwildausschuss
martin.schnetzer61@gmail.com
Profilbild
Mag. Karoline von Schoenborn, Bezirksredakteurin Dornbirn
karoline.schoenborn@dsl.li
Profilbild
Manfred Vonbank, Bezirksjägermeister
mvonbank@aon.at