•  
  •  

Kontakte der Vorarlberger Jägerschaft

Profilbild
Sepp Bayer, Landesjägermeister
sepp.bayer@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Mag. Monika Doenz-Breuss, Redaktion Jagdzeitung und vjagd
monika.doenz-breuss@vjagd.at
Profilbild
DI. Christian Gassner, Beirat Bludenz
cg@christian-gassner.com
Profilbild
Eberhard von Gemmingen Hornberg, Obmann Steinwildausschuss
eberhard.gemmingen@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Dr. Christof Germann, Landesjägermeister-Stellvertreter
christof.germann@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Dr. Tobias Gisinger, Rechtsbeirat
tobias.gisinger@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Dr. Heinz Hagen, Obmann Ausschuss Jagdl. Schießen
heinz.hagen.private@prestigetrust.com
Profilbild
ClaudiaHassler, Bezirksredakteurin Bregenz
claudia.hassler@vjagd.at
Profilbild
ReinhardHellmair, Obmann Niederwildausschuss
reinhard.hellmair@vol.at
Profilbild
Dr. wolfganghofmann, Bezirksjägermeister Feldkirch
wolfgang.hofmann@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Akad. Jagdwirt Karlheinz Jehle, Finanzreferent, Obmann Raufußhühnerausschuss
karlheinz.jehle@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Andrea Kerbleder, Bezirksredakteurin Feldkirch
andrea.kerbleder@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Bruno Metzler, Beirat Dornbirn
metzler.bruno@aon.at
Profilbild
Hans Metzler, Bezirksjägermeister
hans.metzler@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Herbert Meyer, Obmann Gamswildausschuss
herbert.meyer@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Juergen Rauch, Landesjägermeister-Stellvertreter
juergen.rauch@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Martin Rhomberg, Bezirksjägermeister Dornbirn, Obmann Rehwildausschuss
martin.rhomberg@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Martin Schnetzer, Landesjagdhundereferent, Obmann Schwarzwildausschuss
martin.schnetzer@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Mag. Karoline von Schoenborn, Bezirksredakteurin Dornbirn
karoline.schoenborn@vjagd.at
Profilbild
Manfred Vonbank, Bezirksjägermeister
manfred.vonbank@vjagd.at